PUGET SOUND CHAPTER

 2020 ACTIVITY CALENDAR

To see what happened in 2019 click Here

 

January

*February 08, Saturday
Sweetheart Brunch, Poodle Dog Restaurant, Fife, Rainier Room
*February 22, Saturday
Semi-Annual Business & Planning Meeting, Griot's Garage
March 14 - 15, Saturday - Sunday
All Most Spring Swap Meet/Car Show, Puyallup 360-863-2877 CANCELED
*April 26, Sunday
"Spring Coming Out" Cruise-In , Tenino High School  CANCELED
May 14, Thursday
Clover Park Tech College Car & Bike Show, Lakewood  253-589-5725
May 16 - 17, Saturday - Sunday
Monroe Auto Swap Meet, Monroe @ Evergreen State Fairgrounds
May 14 - 17, Thurs, - Sunday
"Lost in the '50s" Sandpoint, ID  CANCELED
*May 22 - 24, Fri.- Sunday
"Tigers on the Columbia", Richland sponsored by NW GTO Legends click here for link
May 31, Sunday
Forest Festival Car Show-Off, Shelton  click here for info
June 21, Sunday
"Fenders on Front St.", Issaquah 425-391-1112
June 21, Sunday
Father's Day Car Show, Graham 206-718-1276
June 27, Saturday
Rod Knockers Car Show, Eatonville 253-212-6887
June 27, Saturday
Billetproof Washington, Chehalis
*June 28, Sunday
Historical Society Car Show, Shelton 360-426-1020
June 28, Sunday
NW American Muscle Car Show, Griot's Garage
July 11, Saturday
Maple Valley Cornucopia Days Car Show, Kent 253-670-6249
*July 18, Saturday
Our 25th Anniversary "All Pontiac & GMC Show", Griot's Garage, Tacoma
July 24 - 26, Fri.- Sunday
Good-Guys 33rd Pacific NW Nationals, Puyallup
*July & August
 Club Cruises, destination and date TBA, planned by Larry & Mike
*August 2, Sunday
Hot Rods 4 Hearts Car Show, Griot's Garage
*August 9, Sunday
34th NW GTO Legends Muscle Show, Issaquah XXX Drive-In click here for more info.
*August 16, Sunday
WW Firebird "All Pontiac Show & Shine"  Everett
August 16, Sunday
T-9-O Quarrymen Show & Shine, Tenino 360-894-2605
*August 22, Saturday
Mark Bilyeu Memorial Pontiac Picnic-in-the-Park, Enumclaw (Mud Mt.Dam) click here for more info.
August 23, Sunday
Crusin' Sunday, Christian Life Center, Port Orchard
August 29, Saturday
LeMay 43rd Annual Show, Marymount
*August 30, Sunday
Buick, Oldsmobile & Pontiac (BOP) Show, Issaquah  (XXX Drive-In)
*September
Club Cruise to Mt. Rainier,  day and time TBA




*November 14, Saturday
Semi-Annual Business Meeting & Potluck, Griot's Garage Time TBA
December


* Suggested Club Participation